Employer branding

I just came back from holidays to find I needed to be in Paris.  So, now I am back in London.

A moment of crass commerce.

My employer, SAS, is hosting an event for senior-level brand, internal communication and HR people onTuesday 25 September from 0830-1130 at the Great Eastern Hotel in London EC2.  You must RSVP for this so please visit the SAS site for more information or for a paper or electric flyer.

It’s billed as “An Employee-Centric guide to employer branding and communications that really work.”  I’m presenting our integrated brand and employee engagement point of view, based on some bespoke research SAS is conducting.  So, either rsvp or contact me if interested.  Drop me a line.

Blog resumes again soon … flat out at the moment!

Leave a Reply

